SD48 Home

SENATE DISTRICT 48
REPUBLICAN BLOG

The views contained on this website represent those of its author. This is not a GOP sponsored site.

General Contact Information
Address: Minnesota Senate District 48 Republican Party
P.O. Box 44112
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Email: sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com
Contact the Executive Committee
CHAIRS

Alia Arellano
Email: alia@sd48gop.com

Steve Smith
Email: steve@sd48gop.com
TREASURER SECRETARY
Ken Powaga
Email: treasurer@sd48gop.com
Adam Seidel
Email: adam@sd48gop.com
VICE CHAIRS
Jerry Arenz
Email: jerry@sd48gop.com

Dave Johnson
Email: communications@sd48gop.com

Jenifer Strohm
Email: jenifer@sd48gop.com
Mimi Burkhardt
Email: mimi@sd48gop.com
Linda Stageberg
Email: linda@sd48gop.com
Email: volunteers@sd48gop.com
Greg Swaim
Email: greg@sd48gop.com

Jim Diehl
Email: jim@sd48gop.com

Rob Rozanski
Email: rob@sd48gop.com
Eric Taylor
Email: eric@sd48gop.com

Katie Fulkerson
Email: katie@sd48gop.com

   
State GOP Central Committee

Delegates (4 delegates for 5 possible seats): Donna Azarian, Jeff Simon, Steve Smith, Kirk Stensrud
Alternates (according to rank): David Asp, Brad Aho, Ken Powaga, Jim Diehl, Sheila Kihne, Jenifer Loon, Linda Stageberg, Peter Bozanich, Kimlinh Bui, David Webb

Donate

Our party's success is built on the selfless support of hundreds of individuals, like you, who are willing to give us the support we need to help us succeed.

If you would like to make a donation to the Senate District 48 Republicans, please click here

Webmaster

Email: sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com

Prepared and paid for by sd48webmaster -- Copyright © 2003-2014
Please send comments/questions to sd48webmaster@sd48blog.com